Recent Updates

Lately, I’ve been quiet but things haven’t BEEN quiet; I’ve been very busy…

 

This coming Saturday, May 5, 2012, I’ll be at Yancy Street Comics (located inside Gulf View Square Mall in Port Richey, FL.) for the 2012 Free Comic Book Day event. I’ll be selling work and signing autographs, as well as debuting a short promo of Issue #1 of the on-going comic book series “Wendy Markland: Chronicles Nocturnum”. That series is based on my Wendy Markland novels and features artwork by James Smith.

I’m also still working on my newest novel, “Quintana Roo, Yucatan” and a new novella that I plan to use for promotional purposes.

Today, I’ve been asked by an actress/model/TV host/director/producer for the pilot script of “MoonWraith”. “MoonWraith” is a 1-hour character-driven horror/action/adventure TV series. I have 42 people who want to be part of the project as cast or crew. I’m only lacking a producer/distributor. And one is reading the script as of today… Wish me luck, please. If she’s interested, we could see some movement on “MoonWraith” in the near future.

Image

Amidst all of this, I’m getting ready to move to California. I’ll be relocating in June. I’m moving to be with my girlfriend, paranormal romance author Desirée Lee. Please check out Desirée’s website: http://www.desireelee.com/.

All in all, it’s very busy here and looking to get more so quickly. Please “Like” my Facebook fan page to keep up with the latest; I’m far better about posting a quick update there than I am at keeping up with other sites. My fan page URL is: https://www.facebook.com/ScottHarperAuthor

Scott Harper

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

