Serial Story

Beginning soon I plan to embark on a new project. It’ll be a serial story. The plan is to post one installment per week. Each installment will be somewhere between 400-500 words.

This will serve multiple purposes.

First and foremost, it will give my fans a free story from me to read; it’s a way of saying “Thank you” to everyone who supports me and my literary and film endeavors.

My hope is that this new project will also attract new fans—no author hopes otherwise for any project!

The serial story will also be an interesting writing exercise for me. This story is unlike anything I’ve ever written before. It’s light and quirky. At times, I’m sure, it’ll be downright silly.

Keep watching for the first installment; it’ll be posted soon. Enjoy and keep the feedback coming. It’s always a pleasure to hear from my readers!

Scott Harper

www.scottharper.net

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

