Who are you?

For a while now, a couple of story ideas have been bouncing around in my mind. Yesterday, elements of those and other ideas began to merge. This joining is combining into something which I think will be great.

However, the main character has not yet introduced himself to me. He’s lurking just outside my awareness. He’s revealing information about himself in bits and pieces. He seems like a fascinating individual and I can’t wait to actually meet him.

So, mysterious character haunting the periphery of my consciousness, I must ask – who are you?

Scott Harper

http://www.scottharper.net

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

