Amazon Affiliate

I have set up an affiliate account with Amazon. Now, whenever you purchase one of my books via the Amazon link on my website, I’ll be getting a few cents from Amazon on top of the royalties for the sale of the book. My affiliate ID is officwebsio0a-20, so tacking that onto anything else you buy will credit me with the affiliate sale as well. This is one more way of using my writing to help support my family.Please keep in that in mind while shopping, and thank you.

Scott Harper

www.scottharper.net

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

