Move

Desirée Lee and I plan to do the majority of the move to our new house today. Posts to this blog may be a bit sporadic again for a few days while we’re getting settled. I’ve been trying hard to get at least one post up per day, so as not to allow this blog to appear dead. But, there are only so many hours in a day. On top of being a busy bestselling author, I’m also a husband and a father. I love my fans, though, and never want any of you to think you’re being ignored by me. My thanks to you all for the incredible support!

Scott Harper

http://www.scottharper.net

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

