Representation

Anyone out there interested in acting as manager to a bestselling, award-winning paranormal author, comic book scribe, and screenwriter? If so, please get in touch with me through the “Contact” section of my website.

When I say “manager”, I mean “manager”, not an agent, or publicist. I’ve signed with four agents in the past. Not one of them did a thing for me, or my career. The one publicist I tried working with turned out to be nothing but common a con-man. I’d like to try working with a manager, though. Someone who knows how to combine the best parts of being a publicist, and an agent, yet who is neither.

To date, I’ve had over 30 short stories, and nine books published. My eighth book, “Quintana Roo, Yucatan“, is an award-winning bestseller. I’ve been hired for comic book projects, and screenplay projects. I’m just about co-write a feature-length script with someone else. In addition, I have several creator-owned projects that I am trying to sell, and more in the works. My wife – bestselling paranormal novelist Desiree Lee – and I are in the process of coauthoring three books. We also write, create artwork for, and letter the hit webcomic “MoonWraith” “MoonWraith” is also being looked at by an Executive Producer at the moment for the potential to turn it into either a feature film, or its originally-intended television series format.

If anyone reading this is interested in talking about working for me as a manager, please get in touch with me by way of the “Contact” area of my website. If you know someone who may be interested in working as my manager, please put them in touch with me. Payment for such a manager’s services would need to be a percentage of monies made due to their work.

Scott Harper

www.scottharper.net

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

