New Film

A few times lately, I’ve mentioned a new film project that I’m going to be working on. The contract is signed. As I write this blog post, I’m only waiting on my copy of the contract to arrive in the mail. Soon as that happens, work on the script can begin. Eager as I am to get going on the script right now, it’s better, for several reasons, to wait until the contract is in hand before doing that.

Also, as I’ve said before, I’m unable, or at least unwilling, to say much about the new film project at the moment. Once work is underway, I’ll post what I can, when I can. For this project I’ll be working with someone else. The story was created by someone else. I don’t want to blab their ideas, or even the title, without their permission. For now, I just want to make my fans and readers away of what I’m doing – as much as I can within the constraints given above – and let you all know that I have you in mind. I never forget about my fans!

Please keep watching my website and blog for updates. Hopefully I’ll be able to start saying more about this new film project in the very near future.

Scott Harper

www.scottharper.net

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

