Models And Photographs

In the past, I have been approached by photographers and photography models about doing photo shoots in which one or more of my books is used as a prop. I love that idea! So, if anyone reading this is a photographer – amateur or otherwise – or a photography model – again, amateur or otherwise – and would like to use one of more of my books as a prop in the shoot, please do so. All I ask in such a case is that you send me copies of any photos in which my book(s) appear so that I can share them on my website and blog. Consider it a form of mutual promotion.

For those of you who might not have seen all of my book covers, here they are, in order of publication for those still available. As I’ve mentioned a couple of times recently, four of my books are no longer available. Hopefully they will again eventually.

I’ll even take the time for a bit of blatant sales promo, and turn each image into a link to that book’s listing on Amazon.com in this post to make it easy for anyone who would care to buy a copy – for use in photography shoots, or just to read.

“Winter’s Rite”

Winters Rite Cover_02

“Well Wishes”

Well Wishes Cover_HUGE

“Gauntlet”

Gauntlet Cover

“Quintana Roo, Yucatan” – This one is an award-winning, bestseller.

Quintana_Roo_Yucatan_Cover

Those are the current paperbacks. Since I’m posting sales links here in this post, too, I’ll also include “Quagmire Fen”. It’s only available in e-book. So, you won’t be able to photograph, or pose, with a paperback in this case. Still, if someone wanted to pose with, or photograph, the cover image on the screen…

“Quagmire Fen”

quagmirefen_Cover

That’s it – all of my currently available books. Have fun with them, and enjoy!

Scott Harper

www.scottharper.net

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

