Elf?

Recently, I saw the following video for the first time. How many of you have seen it? What do you think of it? Does anyone have any suggestions for what was captured on this cell phone video?

Something is there. Whatever it is, it seems to cast a shadow on the tiled floor as it runs. Could this be CGI?

Being an award-winning, bestselling author of paranormal, fantasy, and horror, combined with my own lifelong experiences with the paranormal, things like this fascinate me. I want this video to be real. Yet I know that the odds of it having been faked are very high. If anyone has further information on this piece of footage, please get in touch with me via the “Contact” page of my website.

Elves, and other such beings, are sighted worldwide. That has been the case for all of recorded human history as far as I’m aware. Did the person who recorded the above video capture an elf in the film?

Scott Harper

www.scottharper.net

  1. October 21st, 2014
  2. November 10th, 2014

Leave a Reply

