1st Article

Incubus

A while back I posted here saying that I was going to be doing some writing for the website All About Occult. Well, my first article for them is on-line. Apparently it went up on the 4th of this month. I just now found that out. You can read that article here.

It might sound like an odd choice of topic for me, but I wanted to do something attention-grabbing for my first article for All About Occult. Hopefully that’s what it’s done. And, hopefully, it will help build awareness for this type of ghost sighting. If people witness this sort of event, hopefully they’ll know they’re not the first or only, and be more willing to report it.

Now that I know this first piece is up and on-line, I’ll begin working on my next article for All About Occult. I have a topic in mind, I just need to write the article for them. When it’s on-line, I’ll post a link here to it.

To continue these articles, I need topics. If there is a paranormal topic you’d like for me to cover for All About Occult, please write to me via the “Contact” page of my website, and let me know. If it’s something that hasn’t been done on the site already, or even if it’s a new angle, or information on a topic that’s already been covered, then we’re golden, and I can write the article.

Scott Harper

www.scottharper.net

  1. October 28th, 2014

Leave a Reply

