Rebel Mouse

Not too long ago I created an account on the website called Rebel Mouse. Those interested in viewing my Rebel Mouse page can find it here.

For a while I’d been hearing about the site in snippets, a little here, and a little there. I’d sometimes see traffic to my website that had been directed there from Rebel Mouse. Yet I hadn’t taken the time to actually check the site out for myself until recently. Before then, I kept asking myself, “What is Rebel Mouse?” but not looking into it. I’m glad now that I did. It’s an interesting site.

What Rebel Mouse does is gather your posts from other social networking media into one location. Well, sort of. Rebel Mouse only gathers posts that have an image or video file to go with them. No image or video in a given post? That post won’t be appearing on Rebel Mouse, then. That’s why I’m making the effort to include more images in posts here in this blog. Each one with an image will cross-post to Rebel Mouse. Those that don’t have an image won’t be appearing over there.

Anyway, I just wanted to let me fans know of one more place on-line where I can now be found. Please check out my page over there via the link provided above. If you have an account already on Rebel Mouse, please follow me on that site. If you don’t have an account, please set one up, and follow me.

Scott Harper

www.scottharper.net

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

