Supernatural Research?

Troll_Yeild

A lot of paranormal and supernatural news has been catching my attention of late. Another such article has recently come to my attention, sparking this blog post.

Apparently, a researcher in Denmark has been awarded the United States Dollar equivalent of $428,000.00 for a research project dealing with trolls. Not the ill-mannered Internet variety who hang out in chat rooms and discussion forums, but the real thing – supernatural creatures who dwell underground. Anyone interested can find that article here.

As I’ve said in recent posts dealing with topics of paranormal nature, these types of things fascinate me on a personal level. And, as I’m a bestselling, award-winning author of paranormal, fantasy, and horror literature, the interest I have in matters such as this take on a professional level, too.

How does one go about obtaining such funding for projects of this nature? Such a thing would be a wonderful project for me. A book could easily come out of such a research project, too. Maybe even a filmed documentary. I would love to be part of a project like this. Can anyone out there help that to happen? If so, please get in touch via the “Contact” page of my website.

Scott Harper

www.scottharper.net

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

