“Hero Life” Update

Busy_Bee

As you all know by now, I’m co-writing a new live-action, feature-length screenplay. It’s called “Hero Life”. As I’ve said before about the project, for those of you who may have missed it when I posted about it here, “Hero Life” has a plot that revolves around a paranormal superhero. Contractually, the script for “Hero Life” is to be completed by the end of next month.

Currently, we’re seventy-five pages into the script. We’re building toward the climax. At this point, things are certainly on track for wrapping up this script by the end of December. Luckily for me, my co-writer will be coping with the sales aspects of this project. That frees me up to leap into the next project on my proverbial plate once “Hero Life” is wrapped up.

Working on “Hero Life” is a lot of fun, though. It’s a great story, with interesting characters. Once the film is made, there will be some very interesting visuals, too. This is a project that I think all of you will enjoy.

Scott Harper

http://www.scottharper.net

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

