TeeFury

Tee_Fury

Since posting the image of my with my “Ghostbusters” T-shirt on a while back, and being seen in public wearing it, and some other of my attention-grabbing T-shirts, I keep being asked where these shirts come from. The “Ghostbusters” T-shirt, and most of the other ones people routinely ask about are from one website. That site is called TeeFury.

I have several shirts from that site. “Ghostbusters” is my all-time favorite film. So, I have the one I’ve posted on this blog before, and a newer one. The newer one is the “Ugly Little Spud” design. I also have a “Star Wars”/”Doctor Who” mash-up shirt, a “Spaceballs” shirt, a “Little Shop of Horrors” shirt, a Poe versus Lovecraft shirt, a “Weird Science” design shirt,

Desirée Lee has the same “Little Shop of Horrors” design, and the same Poe versus Lovecraft design. She also has another Edgar Allen Poe shirt design in which Poe is lying his head on his desk, an empty wine bottle, and a wine glass with just a bit of wine left in it next to him. Poe is lamenting “Nevermore…” on the shirt.

Scott Harper

www.scottharper.net

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

