Nearly Finished!

Nearly_Finished

From time to time lately, I’ve been posting updates concerning “Hero Life”. That’s the new screenplay I’m co-writing. For anyone who missed those posts, “Hero Life” is a live-action, feature-length project. The plot revolves around a supernatural superhero. According to the contract, the first draft of “Hero Life” is to be wrapped up by the end of this month. We’re very much on track for that. I fully expect to be turning in the final few pages of this draft of the script next week. Please keep watching this blog and website for updates. I’ll say what I can, when I can. As has been said already, I’m co-writing this one with someone else. This isn’t solely my project. Because of that, I can’t blab too much about it. What’s said publicly right now needs to be agreed upon mutually.

Once “Hero Life” is wrapped up, I have some editing work to do. And some comic book work, in order to keep on track with “Confluence” and “MoonWraith“. Then it’ll be back to a novel. That’ll be nice. I miss writing novels. Lately, most of my time has gone into comic book project, and screenplays.

Scott Harper

www.scottharper.net

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

