5th Article

Cow

My newest article for All About Occult is now on-line. You can find that one here.

This is a strange one. It’s a retelling of something that happened to me as a child. This was one of my first-ever paranormal experiences. It still stands as one of the oddest, too.

As always, to continue writing new articles for All About Occult, I need ideas for topics. I have topics for my next piece, and the one after that. After that? I have no idea what I’ll be writing about at this point in time. So, if anyone has a paranormal topic you would like to see me cover in an All About Occult article, please let me know. If it’s a topic that has not been covered on the site, I can do it. If it’s a new angle, or even just new information regarding something that has already been covered for the site, then it’s still fair game. Please contact me via my website with suggestions.

Scott Harper

www.scottharper.net

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

