Interviews?

Interview_Image

It’s been a while since I’ve done any sort of interview, or Q/A. I’m very open to doing more. It doesn’t matter if it would be for a website, blog, or printed publication. I’m game for them all. Desirée Lee and I are wrapping up our new coauthored book “Hidden Tribe“. That’s the sasquatch novel we’ve been working so hard on for the past several months. I’d like very much to expand the spreading word of that book before its release. Anyone care to assist with that by way of conducting an interview? If so, please get in touch with me via the “Contact” page of my website.

Scott Harper

www.scottharper.net

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

