Recently

I apologize to everyone – again – for the lack of posts here lately. Between doctor appointments for myself, and Desirée Lee things here have been hectic for the past couple of weeks. My migraines haven’t helped anything. The doctor now has me on a third medication, too. This one is specifically for the migraines. This same medication is also used as a prescription sleeping aid. So, needless to say, I get very drowsy when I take it in the evenings. And we still haven’t heard the results of the MRI. That tells me that there was nothing that showed up on it. I have another follow-up with the doctor in a couple of weeks. Hopefully I can find out the results of the test then.

In the meantime, work has continued on “Hidden Tribe”. That’s the sasquatch novel that Desirée and I have been working so hard on for the past several months for those of you who haven’t been paying attention. We’re also working on Issue #8 of our hit webcomic “MoonWraith“. Issue #7 is running on the site right now. Page #8 of Issue #7 went on-line this morning, actually.

So, despite not having posted here for a few days, I haven’t been idle. And there has been one very good piece of news, too, that arrived in my e-mail recently. I’ll talk about that tomorrow.

In the meantime, thank you all for being patient with me, and with my lack of posts recently.

Scott Harper

www.scottharper.net

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

