“Quintana Roo, Yucatan” Amazon Sales Ranking

Quintana_Roo_Yucatan_Sales_Jump

Yesterday I mentioned some great news that arrived in my e-mail recently. The above is a screenshot of part of that message. As you can see, my award-winning, bestselling novel “Quintana Roo, Yucatan” has seen a major surge, and a major leap up in the sales rankings on Amazon. My thanks to all of you for your continued support of this book. You’re all fantastic! No author can do what we do without fans and readers, and I still maintain that I have the very best of you along with me on this journey.

Thank you all again!

Scott Harper

www.scottharper.net

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

