Wendy Markland Question

A lot of my fans and readers have joined me on my journey because of my Wendy Markland books – “Predators or Prey?”, “Necromancer”, and “Vindicated” to date. Presently, those books are not available due to a parting of the ways with the publisher who put them out. Plans are in place for those projects to be re-edited, and released via a different publisher. It’s just a matter of getting the work done. Once the new editions of those books are out, I plan to continue writing Wendy’s (mis)adventures. But, I have a question for you all.

Quite a few people have expressed a wish for Wendy to venture outside the United States of America in her capacity as a monster-hunter. A few seeds of ideas for that have occurred to me, but nothing concrete. My question for you all of you is actually in two parts, and is this:

Would you like to see Wendy working outside the USA? And, if so, where would you most like to see her venture?

Scott Harper

www.scottharper.net

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

