Teaching?

It’s been a while since I’ve mentioned this on my website/blog. Actually, it’s been quite a while – several years. It looks like the last time I brought this topic up here was back in 2011 in this post. Still, my interest in doing this remains. I’m willing to do an organized class with a group, or one-on-one. I’m willing to teach in person, or via Skype for those outside the area of Dorris, CA where we live. Anyone interested in me taking you on as a student in a creative writing course, please let me know. We don’t even need to go through Betterfly. I have no doubt that we can work out a fair cost for my services.

Remember, I’m a bestselling, award-winning author of fantasy, horror, paranormal, and science fiction books, and short stories. I’ve also branched out into comic books, and screenplays. Look over my website to learn more. I look forward to hearing from you!

Scott Harper

www.scottharper.net

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

