Consulting

I’m the bestselling, award-winning author of 30+ published short stories, eight novels, and one novella. My wife Desirée Lee, and myself write, and create the hit mature audience werewolf horror webcomic “MoonWraith”. I’ve also done other comic book work, and branched out into screenplays.

Also, I’m Wiccan, and have made a study and practice of magick. Years of my life have also been devoted to the study of, and dealing with, various aspects of the supernatural, and cryptozoology.

I’d be willing and able to work in the capacity of a consultant in any of the above topics, or fields. That goes for research projects, books, or practical applications. Please just contact me via my website. I have no doubt that we can work out a fair fee for my time and energies. I look forward to hearing from you!

Scott Harper

www.scottharper.net

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

