Fairy Investigation Society

FIS

You all know that I’m a bestselling, award-winning author who has branched out into screenplays, and comic books. Most of the 30+ short stories I’ve had published, and my first two novels were fantasy. Due to that, for a while I was pretty much known strictly as a fantasy author.

Writing fantasy has led to a lot of research into mythology and folklore. I’ve also covered a lot of real-life faerie sightings, and encounters. Somewhere along the line, all of this has led to be being invited to join the revamped, and relaunched Fairy Investigation Society. I’ve accepted, and am officially a member of the FIS, and proud to be so.

To that end, if anyone has any sightings, or other real-life faerie encounters to share, please send them to me. I’ll pass them on to the FIS for collection there. And, as always, given my personal and professional interests in such things, I’d want to hear them, anyway.

Scott Harper

www.scottharper.net

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

