“Sofia the First”

As you know, we have a 2-year-old daughter. She’s become a fan of the Disney series “Sofia the First”. And I’m not ashamed to say that I love this show, too! I always look forward to sitting down with her to watch it. Granted, I’m not the target audience for the show – far from it! – but I still enjoy watching it. It is, by far, my favorite of the shows she likes to watch.  Princess Sofia is a great role model, and the show is a lot of fun, and something different with each episode.

That said, it’d be a lot of fun to be able to work on an episode as a writer. Can anyone reading this help that to happen? If so, please get in touch with me via the “Contact” form on my website.

Scott Harper

www.scottharper.net

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

