Update – “Hero Life”

It’s been a while since I mentioned the “Hero Life” project here. That’s the paranormal superhero action/adventure/drama that I’m co-writing. We have a script for “Hero Life” as a feature film. Due to comments made from several potential directors approached with the project – things akin to “Wow! This ought to be a TV series!” – a pilot script for a “Hero Life” TV series is still being written. My co-writer on this project has been hard at work on his part of that script for a little while now. Hopefully that’ll be wrapped up in the near future.

So, anyone interested in “Hero Life” now has their choice of the project as a feature-length film, or a TV pilot. Any potential directors, or producers, please get in touch with me via the “Contact” page on my website. I’ll put you in touch with my co-writer on “Hero Life”, too.

Scott Harper

www.scottharper.net

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

