“The Nightmare”

The_Nightmare_Poster

The Nightmare” is a film project which I knew was in the works. I only found out this week that it had been released. “The Nightmare” takes a look at sleep paralysis, and the terror that is so often bound up with it. When work first began on this project, I learned about it, and, as per the request of the filmmakers, sent them information on my own dealings with sleep paralysis. For those of you who haven’t deal with sleep paralysis, consider yourselves lucky. It isn’t fun on any level!

“The Nightmare” has just been picked up by Netflix. I plan to watch it soon. As yet I don’t know if any of the personal information I sent to the filmmakers made it into the project. If so, I’ll let you all know once I’ve had a chance to watch the film. If any of you have seen it, what did you think?

Scott Harper

http://www.scottharper.net

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

