Fan Mail Address

Envelope

Though I’ve put this out there before, from time time I still get asked about a snail-mail address for fans who want to reach me that way. Please contact me via snail-mail at:

Umbral Press

C/O Scott Harper

P.O. Box 671

Dorris, CA 96023

If you’d like reply, or an item sent to me to be autographed returned to you, please be courteous enough to enclose return postage, too.

And, to cover something else that’s come up before – and simply arrived in the mail unannounced – I won’t read over stories to give my input, or editing on them if they’re snail-mailed to me. If you’d care to hire me as an editor, let’s talk. But please don’t just up and send your work to me, expecting me to do so. Especially for free. And especially if the enclosed work is hand-written. Yes, this has happened!

I always look forward to, and cherish, hearing from my fans!

Scott Harper

www.scottharper.net

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

