Telephone Interview

Hidden_Tribe_Cover

Yesterday I was asked to partake in a telephone interview sometime in the near future. I agreed. The subject of the interview is to be my experiences and encounters with the sasquatch that took place in Ohio. As yet, I don’t know when this call will take place. Hopefully it will happen soon. When I can, I’ll share the interview here.

In addition to helping the sasquatch research community, this should also make for some good promotion for the book that Desirée Lee and I currently have in edits – “Hidden Tribe“.

Scott Harper

www.scottharper.net

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

