“Lampreys In Lingerie”

Sometimes the title for a story will simply pop into my mind. Most of the time it’s a title I’ll never use. Typically, it isn’t even for any story ideas that I have. Often, these random title ideas are very silly, as well non-applicable.

Yesterday, what may the silliest one ever came to mind – “Lampreys In Lingerie”. I have no idea where it came from. As Mr. Dan Aykroyd’s character Dr. Ray Stantz said near the end of “Ghostbusters” when conjuring up Mr. Stay Puft, “It just popped in there!”

Given that yesterday’s post had a darker tone to it, I thought it a good idea to offset that with a bit of silliness today. Maybe the increase of the antidepressant is helping me more than I even noticed.

Scott Harper

www.scottharper.net

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

