Virus

My apologies for the past few days of silence on this blog, and my website. Our entire household got hit with a nasty virus. Today is the first day I’ve been at my desk for days. The virus hit me harder than it hit Desirée Lee, or our daughter. I’m glad of that; better me than them! I’m still recovering. Our daughter is potty-training at the moment, too. Between those things, I don’t expect to be at my desk much this week, either. When I am, I’m mostly going to be playing catch-up. I have 400+ messages waiting on me. So, for those of you awaiting a reply, please be patient. I will get back to you. It might take me a few days, though.

Scott Harper

www.scottharper.net

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

