Comic Book Lettering

Comic_Balloon

In addition to my other writing work, I’m willing and able to take on comic book lettering duties for others, too. I use a software program called “Comic Life” for that. I use “Comic Life” for lettering on the hit werewolf horror webcomic “MoonWraith“, and the still on hiatus science fiction and fantasy comic book series “Confluence” – both of which are created, written, and in all other ways created by myself, and my very talented wife Desirée Lee.

Anyone interested in speaking with me regarding comic book lettering work, please reach me via the “Contact” page on my website. We’ll work out per-page rates, and other details.

Scott Harper

www.scottharper.net

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

