Please Do

Quintana_Roo_Yucatan_Cover

Before, I’ve been asked by models or photographers about using one of my books in a photo-shoot as a prop. By all means, please do. The only thing I ask is that you share the photos in which my book(s) appear.

Of my books that are currently available, I would suggest that the best one to use for such purposes is “Quintana Roo, Yucatan“. The paperback edition is large – 564-pages – and the book is an award-winning bestseller. The latter point would make it better known to anyone seeing the photo(s) in which the book appeared – if that matters to you for photographic reasons.

Scott Harper

www.scottharper.net

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

