Cork-Board Update

Cork_Board

Not too long ago I posted to this blog/website asking for recommendations or suggestions for 100% free cork-board software for writers. I think I may have found just what I’ve been looking for here. I’ve not tried it yet, but plan to do so soon. At the moment, I’m working on the panel artwork for Issue #10 of the hit webcomic “MoonWraith” that Desirée Lee and I write/create/produce. Once this issue of “MoonWraith” is ready to go, I plan to pen the next in my series of sasquatch history articles for the Bigtruth blog. After that, I hope to get back to work on the rethought draft of the first Ravenesque book. When I do that, I’ll give the Spacejock yWriter5 software a try.

Scott Harper

www.scottharper.net

  1. March 30th, 2016

Leave a Reply

