Smoothing Things Out

ravenesque

A few times recently I’ve talked on this website/blog about the problems I’m having with writing the urban fantasy novella “Ravenesque: Un-Familiar”. I’m still in the process of smoothing some of those problems out. At the same time, I’m getting used to using the yWriter5 software for outlining purposes. The project is moving along slowly at this point, but picking up speed. The outlining stage of the project is about 3/4 done. For those of you who are awaiting the release of this project, I thank you for your patience. I hope the end result will be a suitable reward for you all!

Scott Harper

www.scottharper.net

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

