“Finding Bigfoot” – Last Night

Finding_Bigfoot

Last night’s episode of “Finding Bigfoot” was indeed that one that Desirée Lee, and I attended the town hall meeting in Chiloquin, Oregon. We weren’t on-screen very much, but could be seen in several of the town hall meeting scenes scattered throughout the episode. Seeing us on TV like that was strange for me, to say the least! How many of you watched the episode, and saw us?

Anyone who missed it last night, but would like to see it, the title of the episode is “Squatching On Sacred Ground”. Watch your TV listings for Animal Planet for  a rerun of it.

Scott Harper

www.scottharper.net

    • Tim Gilreath
    • October 29th, 2016

    I am trying to get in touch with someone bc I have pictures of a family of bigfoot dad mom and baby and can take u right to them. I live 35 miles south of Birmingham Alabama. If someone could point me in the right direction I would love to show off my family of them bc I’ve never seen or heard anything about a family Thank you. Timgilreath9@gmail.com
    205-207-2755,205-517-2950,205-243-9915

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

