2nd “Warder” Book

Warder_Logo

Well the yWriter5 software I’ve been using to do an outline on the rework of “Ravenesque: Un-Familiar” works well as far as that goes. But it’s far and away from the outlining method I was trained to use. On top of that, the basic plot structure of that first “Ravenesque” book is still giving me problems. I guess that book simply isn’t to be at this point in time.

So…

For now I’m putting the first “Ravenesque” project on hold. I’m going to work on the next sasquatch article in the series of those I’m writing for the Bigtruth blog. Once that’s done, I’ll start work on the second “Warder” novella. The first of those, “Warder: Changing Guard”, is currently in edits. As I keep finding my thought process drawn toward that series, anyway, I hope the second book in that series won’t fight me the way the first “Ravenesque” book is.

Scott Harper

www.scottharper.net

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

