Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

It’s official. Something that we’d been almost 100% sure of for a while now has been officially diagnosed. I have fibromyalgia. It isn’t fun. And there’s a lot more to it than I ever realized before having to cope with it daily on a personal level.

I don’t intend to allow fibromyalgia keep me from writing, though. I’ll continue writing both for my fans, and for myself.

On a somewhat different note, if there are any fibromyalgia awareness, or research groups out there who would like to consider working with a bestselling, award-winning author to raise awareness for fibromyalgia, please get in touch with me via the “Contact” page of my website.

Scott Harper

www.scottharper.net

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

