17%

Film_Production

It’s been quite a while since I mentioned the on-line screenwriting class here. That’s because, as there’s no timeline for the course, it’s been quite a while since I’ve done anything with it. I’ve gone back to it this morning – at long last – and finished the short, simple pre-lesson lessons. There are four of them. I’d completed one prior to today. I did the other three today. I’m now 17% through the course. From here on out I’ve no doubt that the lessons will be longer, and more complex. But, this is progress.

Scott Harper

www.scottharper.net

    • Tim Gilreath
    • October 29th, 2016

    I am trying to get in touch with someone bc I have pictures of a family of bigfoot daddy mommy baby. I live 35 miles south of birmingham, Alabama and I can take u right to them. I see them all the time but I will say that I have had night mares since I seen them bc the DADDY is so big !!!! You will have to see. If someone could point me in the right direction I would love to show off my family of bigfoot thank you. 205-907-2755,205-517-2950,205-243-9915. Email timgilreath9@gmail.com
    can’t wait to hear from someone .

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

