Paranormal Article Question

paranormal

From time to time I share articles that I find on the paranormal here on this blog. It’s partly because those subjects are of intense personal, and professional interest to me. It’s also in part because my fans, and readers seem to like them. Judging by the number of hits on those posts, anyway!

So…

On days when I have nothing writing related to post, I haven’t been posting anything usually. I’m sure you’ve all noticed this. Would you all like it if I increased the number of paranormal article posts to this blog in order to get back to posting more? Or should I continue to post less frequently? What would you all prefer to see here?

Scott Harper

www.scottharper.net

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

