Working On It

Warder_Logo

Hello, everyone.

Sorry I haven’t been keeping up with this blog lately. As you all know, I have fibromyalgia. And trigeminal neuralgia. Either one makes it hard to work. Both together? You don’t want to know! It’s gotten to be too much of a hassle to try to post here daily, especially when there’s no real news, or anything to share. Hence the lack of posts lately. But, I wanted to get something posted here to keep you all aware of what’s going on, and to let you know that I am still writing, and that this site/blog isn’t dead.

Today I’m working on the second Warder novella. The plan is to release the first, and second one at the same time. The first is in for edits. I’m working on my first draft of the second one right now. As in, the file is open; I’m taking a break from a major scene in it to write this for all of you. I”m also working on a draft of my next sasquatch history article for the Bigtruth blog. Things continue to progress – just at a slower level due to health issues now.

Thank you all for your patience!

Scott Harper

www.scottharper.net

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

