Getting Back On Track

Sick

I apologize to my fans for letting this blog sit unused for so long. I’ve been trying hard for the past few months not to do that. However, Desirée ended up sick with a sinus infection. She’s fully recovered, and is fine now. But, as she was getting over the last of her illness, our 18-month-old daughter had an accident. She’s okay; she wasn’t hurt. But she frightened Desirée and I both badly. I’m still not over that. And, I also ended up with a cold that took me out of action for a while. I’m still trying to kick the last of it, but want to try and get things back to normal.

Scott Harper

www.scottharper.net

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

