Worldwide

World_Map

I’ve mention here before the international traffic I see on my website/blog. Recently, there’s been a huge upsurge of worldwide traffic. I want to devote today’s post to thanking all of you, around the globe, for taking time out of your busy, hectic lives and schedules to check in. Thank you all for coming with me on the journey that is my writing career. I hope you all enjoy my work, and I very much look forward to sharing much, much more with you.

Within the past few days, besides traffic from the Unites States, I’ve had visitors from:

Brazil

Canada

Czech Republic

Ecuador

Germany

Greece

Isle of Man

Mexico

Morocco

Netherlands

Peru

Qatar

Russia

Saudi Arabia

Spain

United Kingdom

Vietnam

Again, thank you all so very much! There are no words to express how pleased and happy it makes me to get visitors from around the world like that. You’re all fantastic! Thank you again for visiting me, and taking the time to learn more about me, and my work.

Scott Harper

www.scottharper.net

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

