“Batman” Idea

Earlier today I had a great idea for a story in “Batman”. Having just gotten through “The Joker War” makes the timing for this idea even better – but it wasn’t “The Joker War” that made me think of this. The timing is perfect, though!

What’s the idea? I’m not telling on-line. I’ve had ideas stolen before. I’ve learned that lesson the hard way – more than once.

I have a file containing several “Batman”, or “Detective Comics” story ideas. I’ll write up my newest idea, and keep it in that folder. Should I ever get to pitch my ideas to DC Comics, this will be one for that. I think I’ll lead with this new idea should I ever be able to pitch my ideas directly to DC Comics. Wish me luck that such a day arrives, please!

Scott Harper

www.scottharper.net

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment