Researcher Reviews Requested

Sasquatch

Please forgive the alliteration of the title of this post. I just couldn’t help myself.

A few times here before I’ve made mention of the new book that my wife Desirée Lee, and myself are working on. The project I’m referring to is the still as yet untitled sasquatch novel. As a progress report, I’d like to let you all know that we’re over 58,000 words into the current draft. Anyway, we would like to include reviews of the book by sasquatch field researchers, and/or groups. Either whole reviews, or small snippets from those reviews.

If you are a sasquatch researcher, if you’d be willing to read a digital copy of the book’s manuscript before it’s published, and if you’d be willing to give us permission to use any or all of your review in the book (or on the book cover), and allow the publisher to use said material for promo purposes, then we want to hear from you. Please get in touch with me me via the “Contact” page on my website. The more responses we get to this, the better. So, please share this around as much as you can. The more visible this post becomes, the more potential sasquatch researchers that are likely to see it.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Scott Harper

www.scottharper.net

Leave a Reply

